The Annual General Meeting of Seliba Sa Boithuto 2012

The Annual General Meeting of Seliba Sa Boithuto for 2012 was held on the 28th of April 2012.
Vice-chairperson Mr Gerard Mathot gave a report on the last year on behalf of the then chairperson Ntate Mabeane Ntoko who was not present.

Main concern was the election of the new SSB Steering Committee which is responsible for overseeing the daily business.
SSB is a democratic organization, meaning that the members are allowed to vote on who they want to see in the administration of the centre.
The quorum of 1/4 of the members was reached, so the election could take place.

The new SSB Steering Committee consists of:

  • »Ntate Rorisang Shakhane (chairperson)
  • »Mr Gerard Mathot (vice-chairperson)
  • »Ntate Motjopi Molise (treasurer)
  • »'Me' Semakaleng Lesenya (secretary)
  • »Abuti Tabo Mpoli (vice-secretary)
  • »Ntate Pakiso Lebesa (tutors' representative)
  • »Abuti Mpholeng Mpholeng (learners' representative)

It was furthermore discussed very honestly and openly how the standard of the centre can be increased to meet with the daily challenges and the expectations of our learners.

Please click on the pictures below to enlarge them:

AGM image 1

AGM image 2

AGM image 3

AGM image 4

AGM image 5

AGM image 6

AGM image 7

AGM image 8

AGM image 9

building image 12

AGM image 11

AGM image 10

go to top

Design downloaded from free website templates.